386.259.5413

Verified Employees

These Employees have all passed a Florida Level II Background Screen meaning they have had a Federal FBI check and State FDLE check and are cleared to work safely with our children and adults.

 

 

 


Executive Leadership

Barbara Defazzio, MA, LMHC, DCFC, CCTP
President & CEO

Adoption Competent Trainer
Diplomate of Clinical Forensic Counseling
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email:bdefazzio@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-747-4985
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 202

Vince Defazzio
Executive Vice President
Email: vdefazzio@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-801-8463
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 203

Amy Iannitelli, MA, LMHC, RPT, CCTP
Adoption Competent Trainer
Registered Play Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: aiannitelli@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-216-8937
Office: 386-259-5413 ext.210

Lori Collins
Director of Operations
Credentialing Specialist
Email: lcollins@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 201

Daisy M. Ayala
Director of Community Relations
Email: dayala@cofsfl.org
Cell: 407-460-7850
Office: 386-259-5413, ext 3202

 

 

 


Administrative Support

Angie Perez
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Aperez@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 207

Vicki Horton
Administrative Coordinator
Email: vhorton@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 205

Carol Lane
Administrative Assistant
Email: clane@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413


Clinical Supervisors & Quality Assurance

Amy Iannitelli, MA, LMHC, RPT, CCTP
Executive Director
Supervisor- Flagler, Orange, Seminole, Volusia

Adoption Competent Trainer
Registered Play Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: aiannitelli@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-216-8937
Office: 386-259-5413 ext.208

Elizabeth Hampton, MSW, LCSW, CCTP
Supervisor – Orange, Osceola

Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: ehampton@cofsfl.org
Cell: 407–720-5860

Sarah Allen, MA, LMHC, CCTP
Supervisor - Hillsborough, Pasco, Manatee, Sarasota

Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: sallen@cofsfl.org
Cell: 813-390-2166

Nirali LaPierre, M.Ed., LMHC, CCTP
Quality Assurance Specialist

Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: nlapierre@cofsfl.org

 

 

 


Psychiatric Services

Dr. Marie Masferrer, MD, ME
Child Psychiatrist, Ages 0-18 serving Flagler, Seminole, Volusia

Office: 386-259-5413


 

 

 

Mental Health Therapists

Therapists serving Hillsborough and Pasco Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Jenny Mondragon, MS
Email: jmondragon@cofsfl.org

Adrienne Van Es, MA, RMHCI
Email: avan@cofsfl.org

Christina Taylor, MS, RMFTI
Email: ctaylor@cofsfl.org

Pattie Moore, RMFTI
Email: pmoore@cofsfl.org

Denisha Smith, MS
Email: dsmith@cofsfl.org

Nathaniel “Nate” Duvert, MA
Email: nduvert@cofsfl.org

Gabrielle Luttrull, MSW, RCSWI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: gluttrull@cofsfl.org

Nathalie Carrera, MS, RMHCI
Email: ncarerra@cofsfl.org

Nellyda Soto, MSW
Email:Nsoto@cofsfl.org

Rachel Oestreich, MA, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: roestreich@cofsfl.org

Stephanie Bardales, MS, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Sbardales@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Manatee and Sarasota Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Carol Parham, MA, LMHC, Ed.D
Adoption Competent Trainer
Email:cparham@cofsfl.org

Charles Snider, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Csnider@cofsfl.org

Ellie Gaither, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Egaither@cofsfl.org

Gail Canario, MA, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:gcanario@cofsfl.org

John Ciotti, MA, RMHCI, CCTP
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email:Jciotti@cofsfl.org

Shandria Woodall, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Swoodall@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Orange and Osceola Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Angela Colon, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: acolon@cofsfl.org

Maria Ortiz, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: mortiz@cofsfl.org

Adriana Angulo, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: aangulo@cofsfl.org

Michelle Echevarria, MS
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: mechevarria@cofsfl.org

Alexa Parks, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: aparks@cofsfl.org

Angelica Lee, MSW, RCSWI
Adoption Competent Therapist

Email: alee@cofsfl.org

Barbara Hamberg, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: bhamberg@cofsfl.org

Calvin Duncan, MSW, RCSWI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Cduncan@cofsfl.org

Colleen Chandler, MA
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: cchandler@cofsfl.org

Errol Jennings, M.Ed., RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: ejennings@cofsfl.org

Rosa Caban, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: rcaban@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Seminole and Orange Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Jennifer Marvin, MA, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Jmarvin@cofsfl.org

Laurie Depagnier, MSW, RCSWI, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: Ldepagnier@cofsfl.org

Lisa Abner, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Labner@cofsfl.org

Melissa Bryant, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: Mbryant@cofsfl.org

Shenise Baker, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Sbaker@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Seminole and Volusia Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Andrea Beaudoin, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Abeaudoin@cofsfl.org

Jeanette Rodriguez, MSW, PCSW
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: jrodriguez@cofsfl.org

Stephanie Gutirrez, MS
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: sgutierrez@cofsfl.org

Jan Howard, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: jhoward@cofsfl.org

Robert Vento, MS, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Rvento@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Volusia and Flagler Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Kevin Bowman, MSW, LCSW
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Kbowman@cofsfl.org

LaShawn Glaspie, MSW, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: lglaspie@cofsfl.org

Theressa Session, MA, RMFTI, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: tsession@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

CBHA Assessors


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Dianne Stauffer, MS
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: dstauffer@cofsfl.org

Jeff Moyer, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Jmoyer@cofsfl.org

Jim Beller, MA, LMHC
Email: jbeller@cofsfl.org

Jocelyn Pitino, MSW
Email: jpitino@cofsfl.org

Circle of Friends Services Inc.

...doing the right thing for kids

Copyright © 2014 Circle of Friends Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web Design & Development by Torchlight Productions