386.259.5413

Verified Employees

These Employees have all passed a Florida Level II Background Screen meaning they have had a Federal FBI check and State FDLE check and are cleared to work safely with our children and adults.

Andrea Beaudoin, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Abeaudoin@cofsfl.org

Jim Beller, MA, LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist, CBHA Assessor
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: jbeller@cofsfl.org

Kevin Bowman, PCSW
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Kbowman@cofsfl.org

Colleen Chandler, MA
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: cchandler@cofsfl.org

Lori Collins
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Director of Operations
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Mobile: 386-457-0411
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 201
Email: lcollins@cofsfl.org

Barbara Defazzio, LMHC, DCFC, CCTP
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
President & CEO
Adoption Competent Trainer
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Mobile: 386-747-4985
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 202
Email:bdefazzio@cofsfl.org

Vince Defazzio
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Executive Vice President
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Mobile: 386-801-8463
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 203
Email: vdefazzio@cofsfl.org

Laurie Depagnier, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Ldepagnier@cofsfl.org

Cinthya Freeborn, MSW, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: cfreeborn@cofsfl.org

LaShawn Glaspie, MSW
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: lglaspie@cofsfl.org

Victoria Henry, LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 205
Email: vhenry@cofsfl.org

Vicki Horton
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Referral Specialist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 205
Email: vhorton@cofsfl.org

Jan Howard, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: jhoward@cofsfl.org

Amy Iannitelli, MA, LMHC, RPT, CCTP
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Executive Director
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413 ext.210
Email: aiannitelli@cofsfl.org

Delia Isaac, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: disaac@cofsfl.org

Carol Lane
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Administrative Assistant
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 201
Email: clane@cofsfl.org

Nirali LaPierre, M.Ed., LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Quality Assurance Specialist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: nlapierre@cofsfl.org

Jennifer Marvin, LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Jmarvin@cofsfl.org

Shereema Molette, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Smolette@cofsfl.org

Jeffrey Moyer, RMHCI
Adoption Competent
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Jmoyer@cofsfl.org

Darrell Patterson, MS, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Dpatterson@cofsfl.org

Angie Perez
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Administrative & Personnel Assistant
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 207
Email: Aperez@cofsfl.org

Jocelyn Pitino, MSW, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist, CBHA Assessor
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: jpitino@cofsfl.org

Theressa Session, RMFTI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: tsession@cofsfl.org

Dianne Stauffer, MS
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
CBHA Assessor
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: dstauffer@cofsfl.org

Robert Vento, MS, RMFTI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
517 Deltona Blvd., Suite A
Deltona, FL 32725
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Rvento@cofsfl.org


Tampa Office

Sarah Allen, MA, LMHC, CCTP
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: sallen@cofsfl.org

Stephanie Bardales, MS
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Sbardales@cofsfl.org

Dalida Delgado, MSW, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Ddelgado@cofsfl.org

Gabrielle Luttrull, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: gluttrull@cofsfl.org

Michael Morton, MS, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Mmorton@cofsfl.org

Rachel Oestreich, MA, RMFTI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
13234 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: roestreich@cofsfl.org


Kissimmee Office

Daisy M. Ayala
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Director of Community Relations
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Mobile: 407-460-7850
Office: 386-259-5413, ext 3202
Email: dayala@cofsfl.org

Natisha Barnes, MS
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Nbarnes@cofsfl.org

Michelle Bundrum, MSW, RCSWI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Mbundrum@cofsfl.org

Edna Chandler, MS, LMFT
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Echandler@cofsfl.org

Calvin Duncan, MSW
Adoption Competent
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Cduncan@cofsfl.org

Elizabeth Hampton, LCSW, CCTP
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: ehampton@cofsfl.org

Errol Jennings, ME, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413 ext. 222
Email: ejennings@cofsfl.org

Nikaury Muñoz, MS, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
111 E Monument Ave., Suite 513
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Office: 386-259-5413
Email: Nmunoz@cofsfl.org

Manatee Office

Gail Canario, MA, LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:gcanario@cofsfl.org

Dalia Clark,RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:Dclark@cofsfl.org

Ellie Gaither, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:Egaither@cofsfl.org

Carol Parham, Ed.D
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Trainer
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:cparham@cofsfl.org

Kassia Sharp, MS, RMFTI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:Kmikiewicz@cofsfl.org

Charles Snider, LMHC
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Adoption Competent Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:Csnider@cofsfl.org

Shandria Woodall, RMHCI
Circle of Friends Services, Inc.
Mental Health Therapist
Safe Children Coalition
5729 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Office: 386-259-5413
Email:Swoodall@cofsfl.org

Circle of Friends Services Inc.

...doing the right thing for kids

Copyright © 2014 Circle of Friends Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web Design & Development by Torchlight Productions
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>