386.259.5413

Verified Employees

These Employees have all passed a Florida Level II Background Screen meaning they have had a Federal FBI check and State FDLE check and are cleared to work safely with our children and adults.

 

 

 


Executive Leadership

Barbara Defazzio, MA, LMHC, DCFC, CCTP
VP of Outpatient Clinical Services
Adoption Competent Trainer
Diplomate of Clinical Forensic Counseling
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email:bdefazzio@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-747-4985
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 202

Vince Defazzio
Formerly Served as Executive Vice President. Now serving as Consultant.
Email: vdefazzio@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-801-8463

Amy Iannitelli, MA, LMHC, RPT, CCTP
Executive Director
Adoption Competent Trainer
Registered Play Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: aiannitelli@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-837-1132
Office: 386-259-5413 ext.210

Lori Collins
Director of Operations
Credentialing Specialist
Email: lcollins@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 201

Daisy M. Ayala
Director of Community Relations
Email: dayala@cofsfl.org
Cell: 407-460-7850
Office: 386-259-5413, ext 3202

 

 

 


Administrative Support

Angie Perez
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Aperez@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 207

Vicki Horton
Administrative Coordinator
Email: vhorton@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413, ext. 205

Carol Lane
Administrative Assistant
Email: clane@cofsfl.org
Office: 386-259-5413


Clinical Supervisors & Quality Assurance

Michelle Harvey, MSSA, Provisional LCSW
Supervisor for Hillsborough, Manatee, Orange, Osceola, Pasco and Sarasota.

Adoption Competent Therapist
Cell: 813-390-2166
Email: mharvey@cofsfl.org

Amy Iannitelli, MA, LMHC, RPT, CCTP
Executive Director
Supervisor- Flagler, Orange, Seminole, Volusia

Adoption Competent Trainer
Registered Play Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: aiannitelli@cofsfl.org
Cell: 386-837-1132
Office: 386-259-5413 ext.208

Elizabeth Hampton, MSW, LCSW, CCTP
Clinical Program Manager of High Intensity Treatment Team
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: ehampton@cofsfl.org
Cell: 407–720-5860

Nirali LaPierre, M.Ed., LMHC, CCTP
Quality Assurance Specialist

Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: nlapierre@cofsfl.org

 

 

 


Psychiatric Services

Dr. Marie Masferrer, MD, ME
Child Psychiatrist, Ages 0-18 serving Flagler, Seminole, Volusia

Office: 386-259-5413


 

 

 

Mental Health Therapists

Therapists serving Hillsborough and Pasco Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Dina Gehrke, MS
Email: dgehrke@cofsfl.org

Jenny Mondragon, MS
Email: jmondragon@cofsfl.org

Christina Taylor, MS, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: ctaylor@cofsfl.org

Pattie Moore, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: pmoore@cofsfl.org

Denisha Smith, MS, RMHCI
Email: dsmith@cofsfl.org

Nathaniel “Nate” Duvert, MA
Email: nduvert@cofsfl.org

Gabrielle Luttrull, LCSW
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: gluttrull@cofsfl.org

Nathalie Carrera, MS, RMHCI
Email: ncarerra@cofsfl.org

Rachel Oestreich, MA, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: roestreich@cofsfl.org

Stephanie Bardales, MS, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Sbardales@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Manatee and Sarasota Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Carol D'Angelo, MSW
Email:cdangelo@cofsfl.org

Carol Parham, MA, LMHC, Ed.D
Adoption Competent Trainer

Email:cparham@cofsfl.org

Charles Snider, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Csnider@cofsfl.org

Ellie Gaither, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Egaither@cofsfl.org

Gail Canario, MA, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:gcanario@cofsfl.org

John Ciotti, MA, RMHCI, CCTP
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email:Jciotti@cofsfl.org

Shandria Woodall, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email:Swoodall@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Orange and Osceola Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Edward Gibson, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: egibson@cofsfl.org

Angela Colon, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: acolon@cofsfl.org

Maria Ortiz, MSW, RCSWI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: mortiz@cofsfl.org

Adriana Angulo, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: aangulo@cofsfl.org

Alexa Parks, MSW, RCSWI
High Intensity Treatment Team
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: aparks@cofsfl.org

Angelica Lee, MSW, RCSWI
High Intensity Treatment Team
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: alee@cofsfl.org

Barbara Hamberg, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: bhamberg@cofsfl.org

Calvin Duncan, MSW, RCSWI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Cduncan@cofsfl.org

Colleen Chandler, MA
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: cchandler@cofsfl.org

Errol Jennings, M.Ed., RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: ejennings@cofsfl.org

Rosa Caban, MSW
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: rcaban@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Seminole and Orange Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Korresha Walker-Hampton, MSW
Email: khampton@cofsfl.org

Jennifer Marvin, MA, LMHC
Adoption Competent Therapist

Email: Jmarvin@cofsfl.org

Laurie Depagnier, MSW, RCSWI, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: Ldepagnier@cofsfl.org

Lisa Abner, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Labner@cofsfl.org

Shenise Baker, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Sbaker@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Seminole and Volusia Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Whitney Lake, RMFTI
Email: wlake@cofsfl.org

Andrea Beaudoin, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Abeaudoin@cofsfl.org

Jeanette Rodriguez, MSW, PCSW
Adoption Competent Therapist

Email: jrodriguez@cofsfl.org

Stephanie Gutirrez, MS
Adoption Competent Therapist Email: sgutierrez@cofsfl.org

Jan Howard, MS, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: jhoward@cofsfl.org

Robert Vento, MS, RMFTI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Rvento@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

Therapists serving Volusia and Flagler Counties


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Fabian Forero, MS
Email: fforero@cofsfl.org

Kevin Bowman, MSW, LCSW
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Kbowman@cofsfl.org

LaShawn Glaspie, MSW, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: lglaspie@cofsfl.org

Theressa Session, MA, RMFTI, CCTP
Adoption Competent Therapist
Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Email: tsession@cofsfl.org


 

 

 

CBHA Assessors


 

Therapists can be reached via email or by contacting the main office at 386-259-5413 and leaving a message for the therapist. If the call is an emergency, please indicate that immediate assistance is required.

 

 

 

Dianne Stauffer, MS
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: dstauffer@cofsfl.org

Jeff Moyer, MA, RMHCI
Adoption Competent Therapist
Email: Jmoyer@cofsfl.org

Jim Beller, MA, LMHC
Email: jbeller@cofsfl.org

Jocelyn Pitino, MSW
Email: jpitino@cofsfl.org

Circle of Friends Services Inc.

...doing the right thing for kids

Copyright © 2014 Circle of Friends Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web Design & Development by Torchlight Productions